Jean Cardinal

Professor

Keywords: Discrete and computational geometry, graphs, information theory.
Office: 2.O8.112
Tel: 02/650.5608
E-mail: jcardin@ulb.ac.be

Samuel Fiorini

Professor (Math Department)

Keywords: Combinatorial optimization, polyhedral combinatorics, graph theory.
E-mail: sfiorini@ulb.ac.be

Gwenaël Joret

Assistant Professor

Keywords: Graph theory, combinatorial optimization, approximation algorithms.
Office: 2.O8.111
Tel: 02/650.5759
E-mail: gjoret@ulb.ac.be

Stefan Langerman

Directeur de recherches (FNRS Research Director)

Keywords: Computational geometry, data structures.
Office: 2.O8.113
Tel: 02/650.5928
E-mail: stefan.langerman@ulb.ac.be

John Iacono

Professor

Keywords: Data structures, computational geometry.
Office: 2.O8.114
E-mail: ulb@johniacono.com

Guy Louchard

I am now retired so I can devote (almost) all my time to research.

Keywords: Probabilistic techniques
Office: 2.N8.206
Tel: 02/650.5613
E-mail: louchard@ulb.ac.be

Varunkumar Jayapaul

Postdoc

Office: 2.O8.214
E-mail: varunkumarj@gmail.com

Suman Bala

Postdoc (Algo & QualSec)

E-mail: suman1005@gmail.com

Wouter Cames van Batenburg

Postdoc

Keywords: extremal combinatorics, percolation, colouring and packing of graphs.

Grigorios Koumoutsos

Future Postdoc

Ben Karsin

Postdoc

Office: 2.O8.214

Tillmann Miltzow

Postdoc (Math Department)

Keywords: Computational geometry.
E-mail: t.miltzow@googlemail.com

Tony Huynh

Postdoc (Math Department)

Krystal Guo

Postdoc (Math Department)

Keno Merckx

PhD student

Keywords: Graphs
E-mail: kmerckx@ulb.ac.be

Aurélien Ooms

PhD student

Keywords: Computational Complexity: Data Structures, Algorithms, Computational Geometry.
Office: 2.O8.214
E-mail: aureooms@ulb.ac.be

Marco Macchia

Postdoc. Former PhD student (Math Department).

Carole Muller

PhD student (Math Department)

Matthew Drescher

PhD student (Math Department)

Sébastien Collette

Visiting professor (Maître de Conférence) at ULB. Consultant at Synapsis.

Keywords: Computational geometry, data structures.
E-mail: sebastien.collette@ulb.ac.be