Andrew Winslow

Assistant Professor at the Computer Science Department at the University of Texas Rio Grande Valley. Former Postdoc.

Keywords: Algorithmic self-assembly, computational geometry
E-mail: andrew.winslow+ulb@gmail.com

Luis Barba

Postdoc at ETH Zürich, Switzerland, working in the group of Professor Emo Welzl. Former PhD student.

E-mail: luis.barba@inf.ethz.ch

Vissarion Fisikopoulos

Senior software engineer at Oracle, working on development of geometric algorithms for GIS in Boost.Geometry to support MySQL. Former Postdoc.

Keywords: Discrete geometry, polyhedral combinatorics
E-mail: vissarion.fysikopoulos@oracle.com

Eglantine Camby

Junior researcher as a postdoc from the Computer Science Department at the Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB) in Belgium, under the supervision of Martine Labbé. Currently, one-year visitor in HEC Montréal and GERAD, in Canada, under the supervision of Gilles Caporossi. Former PhD student.

E-mail: Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be

Michael Payne

Former Postdoc

Keywords: Discrete geometry, geometric graph theory.
E-mail: mpayne@ulb.ac.be

Greg Aloupis

Chargé de recherches du FNRS (FNRS Postdoctoral Researcher).

Keywords: Computational geometry
E-mail: aloupis.greg@gmail.com

Matias Korman

Assistant professor at Tokuyama Laboratory within Tohoku University.

Keywords: Geometric shortest path planning, Memory constrained algorithms, Battery management in ad-hoc networks.
E-mail: mati@dais.is.tohoku.ac.jp

Marcin Kaminski

Chargé de recherches du FNRS (FNRS Postdoctoral Researcher).

Keywords: Graph theory, Algorithms.
E-mail: Marcin.Kaminski@ulb.ac.be

Pegah Kamousi

Former Postdoc

Keywords: Probabilistic Optimization, Computational Geometry
E-mail: pegahk@gmail.com

Maria Saumell

Keywords: Computational Geometry
E-mail: maria.saumell.m@gmail.com