Jean Cardinal

Associate Professor

Keywords: Discrete and computational geometry, graphs, information theory.
Office: 2.O8.112
Tel: 02/650.5608
E-mail: jcardin@ulb.ac.be

Samuel Fiorini

Professor (Math Department)

Keywords: Combinatorial optimization, polyhedral combinatorics, graph theory.
E-mail: sfiorini@ulb.ac.be

Gwenaël Joret

Assistant Professor

Keywords: Graph theory, combinatorial optimization, approximation algorithms.
Office: 2.O8.111
Tel: 02/650.5759
E-mail: gjoret@ulb.ac.be

Stefan Langerman

Directeur de recherches (FNRS Senior Research Associate)

Keywords: Computational geometry, data structures.
Office: 2.O8.113
Tel: 02/650.5928
E-mail: stefan.langerman@ulb.ac.be

Guy Louchard

I am now retired so I can devote (almost) all my time to research.

Keywords: Probabilistic techniques
Office: 2.N8.206
Tel: 02/650.5613
E-mail: louchard@ulb.ac.be

John Iacono

Professor

Keywords: Data structures, computational geometry.
Office: 2.O8.114
E-mail: ulb@johniacono.com

Elena Khramtcova

Postdoc

Keywords: Computational Geometry, Algorithms, Data Structures, Voronoi diagrams.
Office: 2.O8.214
E-mail: elena.khramtcova@ulb.ac.be

Tillmann Miltzow

Postdoc

Keywords: Computational geometry.
Office: 2.O8.214
E-mail: t.miltzow@googlemail.com

Keno Merckx

PhD student

Keywords: Graphs
E-mail: kmerckx@ulb.ac.be

Aurélien Ooms

PhD student

Keywords: Computational Complexity: Data Structures, Algorithms, Computational Geometry.
Office: 2.O8.214
E-mail: aureooms@ulb.ac.be

Sébastien Collette

Visiting professor (Maître de Conférence) at ULB. Consultant at Synapsis.

Keywords: Computational geometry, data structures.
E-mail: sebastien.collette@ulb.ac.be

Varunkumar Jayapaul

Future postdoc