search

Lunches

Convex hulls in the presence of obstacles Mon, Nov 27, 2017 12:00 CET

Speakers: Luis Felipe Barba

Coloring Jordan regions and Jordan curves Wed, Nov 22, 2017 12:00 CET

Speakers: Wouter Cames van Batenburg

Is Area-Universality UETR-complete? Wed, Nov 15, 2017 12:00 CET

Speakers: Till Miltzow

Lower bounds for quantum sorting Wed, Nov 8, 2017 12:00 CET

Speakers: Gwenaël Joret

Incidence bounds and kernelization Wed, Oct 18, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Jean Cardinal

Fine-grained complexity of coloring unit disks and balls Wed, Oct 4, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Till Miltzow

Bounding techniques for extension complexity Tue, Jun 13, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Johanna Seif

Schematic description of some of the results
Intersection Graphs of Rays and Grounded Segments Tue, Jun 6, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Till Miltzow

Excluded minors for isometric embeddings of graphs in $\ell_\infty^k$-spaces Wed, May 31, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Carole Muller

Permutations and partitions Wed, May 24, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Jean Cardinal