search

Lunches

The Art Gallery Problem is $\exists \mathbb{R}$-complete Wed, May 17, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Till Miltzow

On the Rectilinear Convex Hull of a planar point set and its generalizations Wed, May 3, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Carlos Alegria Galicia

Irrational Guards are sometimes needed Mon, Mar 27, 2017 12:30 CEST

Speakers: Till Miltzow

Monotone expanders Wed, Mar 22, 2017 12:30 CET

Speakers: David Wood

Medianwidths of graphs Wed, Mar 8, 2017 12:30 CET

Speakers: Konstantinos Stavropoulos

Coloring graphs with no short cycles Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12:30 CET

Speakers: Nathan Meynaert

Generalizations of the geometric de Bruijn-Erdos Theorem Wed, Feb 15, 2017 12:30 CET

Speakers: Pierre Aboulker

A randomized constant factor approximation algorithm for Planar F-Deletion Wed, Feb 1, 2017 13:00 CET

Speakers: Jean-Florent Raymond

Searching edges in the overlap of two plane graphs Wed, Jan 18, 2017 12:00 CET

Speakers: Elena Khramtcova

Time-windowed graph connectivity Wed, Jan 11, 2017 12:00 CET

Speakers: Ingo van Duijn